Humor · Sexuality · Swinging

Swinger Stories 2…..Long Hard Road

It was a typical regional swinger party, or as typical as 400 people wanting to fuck congregating in one place can be. The huge room was segregated into dimly lit and darker areas. Scores of people were slithering against each other on the dance floor. Others were either in small batches talking, drinking, or going down on each other (note: full on intercourse is usually frowned upon at big parties, that’s for puppy pile/orgies, which is another story.). I’m talking to a few people when one my close guy friends, Jason (names are changed, of course), walks over to me, stunned.
“Z, you HAVE to come see this.” He stuttered.
I looked at him, and Jason was genuinely as pale as a black guy can get. This got my attention, and I followed. On the edge of the dance floor, a decent crowd was forming around a married couple that I knew casually, but up to that point, had never witnessed naked. The husband was a super tall, slender black man; the wife was a perky, petite blonde. She had dropped to her knees and pulled his cock out, and had begun to suck. In itself, this isn’t unusual at a gathering such as this. What was downright disturbing was the weapon this guy was packing in his pants.
Here is the scale: his wife had his dick down her throat, and still had a good 8 inches between her mouth and his shaft base. Her damn jaw was just about unhinged to take his girth. A circle of spectators had formed around them, and the couple were oblivious. I’ll have to give credit to this lady gobbling it down like a badass, she’s still to this day a personal hero. These two kept at it for a few minutes, then looked up to notice the by then huge crowd cheering them on. Laughing it off, they slid over to a dark quiet corner to finish, semi-privately.
So afterwards, our little clique of friends gathered at a table to discuss the spectacle we all had witnessed. The guys in our crew were stunned, with eyes glazed in shock. Speaking in hushed and reverent tones, they all swore they wouldn’t know what to do with that kind of package if they had been so blessed with one. It was like they had seen a marvelous new power tool they all wanted to buy, but we’re also afraid to use.
And speaking about being afraid, the ladies present, myself included, were all kinds of freaked out. The thought of not only blowing, but actually fucking such a beast, gave me instant visions of a ruptured bladder and lacerated cervix. Thus we all gave a toast to the gentleman owner of the equipment, and to his tough and valiant lady.
To be fair, this is a lovely couple. They are a (relatively) happy, sweet natured duo. The husband is kind, and surprisingly shy considering the size of the trouser snake in his possession. A few years later, I actually got a chance to play with him, but gently turned him down. I gave him a kiss and whispered to him that I liked my pelvis in one piece, thank you. He laughed. Judge me for coward if you wish.

One thought on “Swinger Stories 2…..Long Hard Road

  1. A guy I was seeing almost two years ago was probably as large as that guy. When I blew him, I could still fit both my hands on his cock, even when I went all the way down. As for his girth, when I wrapped my hand around his cock, my thumb and middle finger couldn’t even touch, and I have long fingers. Fucking him was definitely a challenge, but once we got acclimated to each other and communicated clearly what was comfortable, it got easier. But the first time I saw his cock, it was definitely intimidating. Although you’d think a guy packing a dick that large would be flaunting it, he was very aware of his size and almost seemed self-conscious about it. He was afraid of hurting me, rightfully so, and any time I would make a noise or move unexpectedly, he would pause to see if I was ok which seemed to take him out of it and made it difficult for him to stay fully erect. It took several times of sleeping together, and me telling him that I would tell him if I was ever uncomfortable or in pain, before he could get past all the pausing. Once we got past this, he stayed rock hard, which was wonderful, but also took a lot of control on both our parts to make sure he wasn’t fucking me raw or bruising my cervix.

    Like

Leave a Reply

