Sexuality

A sex toy to fear?

If you’ve never browsed through an adult toy website, I highly recommend it. Truly, the variety will blow your mind and tickle whatever kink warms your heart. The site I perused today was adamandeve.com, an oldie but a goodie that’s pretty varied in stock and reasonably priced. It was all fun and games until I came across this: Wanachi Mega Massager.

image

Now I’m no stranger to vibrator wands. In fact, they are my go-to toy. This particular model seemed to be a similar design to all the others, until I looked closer at the picture, and noticed it was being held BY TWO HANDS. Nope, I thought, this can’t be real. Then I read the specs: 17 inches (43 cm) long with a 4.5 inch (11.4 cm)  head circumference. I couldn’t help it, hysterical laughter ripped out of my throat. It’s the kind of laughter that happens when you’ve seen something shocking and have no other choice but to just guffaw. I web surfed to the maker of the Mega Massager, pipedreamproducts.com , and sure enough, the damn thing is real.
Of course, I sent the link to female friends. One asked if included a crash helmet. Another wondered if it would dislodge her clit. Then I asked my other sex blogger friends if they had tried it, and I got negative answers all around. So, I’m going to try to send an email to the company to ask if I can get one to review, and if I survive the encounter, tell you all about it.

One thought on “A sex toy to fear?

Leave a Reply

